Skip to content ↓
Info Pages

Term Dates

 
 
Lent term 2023
Boarders Monday, 9 January 
Day pupils Tuesday, 10 January
Half Term 5pm Friday, 17 February to 6pm Sunday, 26 February
Term Ends Friday, 31 March
Summer term 2023 
Boarders Wednesday, 19 April
Day pupils Thursday, 20 April
Exeat 5pm Friday, 28 April to 6pm Monday, 1 May
King Charles III Coronation Bank Holiday Monday, 8 May 
Founder's Day Friday, 26 May
Half Term After Founder's Day on Friday, 26 May to 6pm Sunday, 4 June
Term Ends Wednesday, 5 July
michaelmas term 2023 
Boarders Wednesday, 6 September
Day pupils Thursday, 7 September
Half Term 5 pm Friday, 20 October to 6pm Sunday, 5 November
Term Ends Friday, 15 December
Lent term 2024
Boarders Monday, 8 January 
Day pupils Tuesday, 9 January
Half Term 5pm Friday, 9 February to 6pm Sunday, 18 February
Term Ends Friday, 22 March
Summer term 2024 
Boarders Tuesday, 9 April
Day pupils Wednesday, 10 April
Exeat 5pm Friday, 3 April to 6pm Monday, 6 April
Founder's Day Friday, 24 May
Half Term After Founder's Day on Friday, 24 May to 6pm Sunday, 2 June
Term Ends Wednesday, 3 July